Products meeting the search criteria
This 40-hour course fulfills the educational requirement for the 6-20 Company/Independent All-Lines adjuster license, and is also the first step toward a 3-20 Public Adjuster license. It is a Florida Approved designation course, which functions like a pre-licensing course (you must take it before getting your license). Waives State exam for the 6-20! Topics include: Property and Liability Insurance Concepts Personal Automobile Policy Business Auto Policy and Mechanical Breakdown Coverage..
Florida: 11 hr CE Course Package includes 5 hr CE 5-620 and 3-24c Law & Ethics Update for All Lines Adjusters -plus 6-hours of General Elective credits
This class satisfies the requirement that Adjusters complete a 5-hour update course every 2 years, which is specific to the license held by the licensee, and covers Regulatory awareness, Licensing requirements, Department communications, Insurance laws, Ethical requirements, Disciplinary and industry trends, and much more. The course includes seven multiple-choice Unit Quizzes and one Final Exam. It is designed as a self-paced self-study course done entirely online at your conven..
Showing 1 to 2 of 2 (1 Pages)